Ile d'Yeu Tourist Office
Light & shelter on the high seas
Port-Joinville la nuit - L'île d'Yeu
Home  ›  What's on  ›  Calendar of events
Ot Rss

Filter events

Events from to

Tue 10 Jul
Sat 25 Aug

Thu 12 Jul
Sun 26 Aug

Exhibition

Mon 16 Jul
Fri 24 Aug

Activity

Location: Le Port 

  • Address: Port-Joinville  85350  L ILE D YEU
Fri 20 Jul
Fri 31 Aug

Exhibition

Mon 06 Aug
Mon 27 Aug

workshop

Location: La Ferme d'Emilie 

  • Address: Chemin de la Messe  85350  L ILE D YEU